Customers | |
| |

Analyst coverage

Alfa Bank Evgeniy Kipnis ekipnis@alfabank.ru +7 495 795 3713 Aton Victor Dima victor.dima@aton.ru +7 495 213 0344 Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ilya Ogorodnikov ilya.ogorodnikov@bofa.com +7 495 662 6073 BCS Maria Sukhanova MSukhanova@bcsgm.com +7 495 213 1505 Gazprombank Marat Ibragimov marat.ibragimov@gazprombank.ru +7 495 980 4187 Goldman Sachs Maxim Nekrasov maxim.nekrasov@gs.com +7 495 645 4013 Invest Heroes Svetlana Dubrovina s.dubrovina@invest-heroes.ru +7 916 174 97 23 JP Morgan Elena Jouronova elena.jouronova@jpmorgan.com +7 495 967 3888 Raiffeisen Egor Makeev egor.makeev@raiffeisen.ru +7 495 221 9851 Renaissance Capital Kirill Panarin kpanarin@rencap.com +7 499 956 4216 Sberbank CIB Mikhail Krasnoperov mikhail_krasnoperov@sberbank-cib.ru +7 495 933 98 38 SOVA Capital Leonid Sinyutin Leonid.Sinyutin@sovacapital.com +7 495 223 2323 UBS Ulyana Lenvalskaya ulyana.lenvalskaya@ubs.com +7 495 648 2093 VTB Capital Maria Kolbina maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com +7 495 663 4648 Wood & Company Lukasz Wachelko lukasz.wachelko@wood.com +48 22 222 15 60